How do I logout of DealerAccelerate?

To logout of DealerAccelerate, simply click the “Logout” link (Fig.1), located on the right hand side of the navigation menu located at the bottom of each DealerAccelerate page. 

Figure 1: Logout Link

This will return you to the DealerAccelerate login screen and a notification will appear in the top right corner of your screen to indicate you have successfully logged out.

Feedback and Knowledge Base